I don’t know

This is even more intense than I thought it would be. Until now I did four small easy posts and now I am starting to freak out. I can’t decide on what I want to do next and I feel like I need this to get going and post interesting stuff. Am I even qualified for doing this? So, I don’t know. Thanks to my first few followers and those who posted the first few comments. Thanks a lot!

Also, I forgot to type this in earlier, but I am quite used to Twitter and microblogging, where I can just as stuff like this casually. But I didn’t really  feel as if I could do this on here, since posts are generally longer and more meaningful.

Do you have any tips for me? Thanks in advance.

5 thoughts on “I don’t know

  1. I think you’re just over thinking things. Your blog is what ever you want it be. Just relax and write whatever you want to. The best was to write is to write as though you were having a conversation with a friend. Theres no point in over thinking what your typing and changing words to sound more profound and what not. The more casual and natural you are, the more charming and readable (is that even a word?!) your blog will be.
    Just have fun with it.
    A good way to get going is look into doing some tag posts to get you into the swing of things.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

