Blogger Recognition Award

blogger-rec-award
Image Source: Bookish Regards

Thank you very much Inge @ The Belgian Reviewer for nominating me for this award! This is the first award I have been nominated for in my short one-week history of blogging, so this means a lot to me!

RULES

☆ Write a post to show your award.
☆ Give a brief story of how your blog started.
☆ Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
☆ Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
☆ Select up to 10 other blogs you want to give the award to.

HISTORY OF NEFARIOUS READER

Well here goes my very short history. I am sorry in advance. The first post on this book blog was published 8 days ago. I have since done six other posts! And I love it. Putting my thoughts out there, seeing what others are creating and writing really is a lot of fun to me! I am constantly thinking about all the things I wanna write in the future. So this isn’t quite a history. History is, that I already made some followers, which I am really grateful for. Blogging and writing is so much more fun, when other lovely people are around.

ADVICE FOR NEW BLOGGERS

As I am a new blogger as well, I can only give back the advice that I have gotten so far. What I’ve found most helpful is to read and write. When it comes to writing I also like to go over my posts several times and even now already prepare some posts in advance, so I can always write on a few different things at a time.

But most of all, don’t worry and have fun! As I have seen, the community on here is caring and lovely, there’s no need to stress yourself.

Also: maybe think about offering a Search bar on your blog. Just saying, it’s convenient. At least for me.

I NOMINATE

Gretchen @ Chic Nerd Reads
Kat @ Life And Other Disasters
Dessa @ Bayrock Bookrock
So many have already done it, but whoever wants to do this tag!

Again, thanks to Inge. Have a nice day!

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

    1. Thanks to you! I thought so, but I would have been thinking about it each and ever day, I just need to get stuff like that off my chest right away most of the time sorry!

      Like

Leave a Reply

