These are all the books that I have accumulated this last month. I have already shortly mentioned three of them in this post.

The Silent Girl Tess Gerritsen
Pages: 448
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Series: Rizzoli & Isles #9
Language: German
Goodreads

You Caroline Kepnes
Pages: 448
Genre: Thriller
Series: You #1
Language: German
Goodreads

One Hundred Years Of Solitude Gabriel García Márquez
Pages: 467
Genre: Fiction, Classics
Language: German
Goodreads

Mini Shopaholic Sophie Kinsella
Pages: 418
Genre: Chick Lit
Series: Shopaholic #6
Language: German
Goodreads

All I Want Is Everything Cecily von Ziegesar
Pages: 225
Genre: Chick Lit
Format: Kindle Edition
Series: Gossip Girl #3
Language: English
Goodreads

Dead Dead Demon’s Dededededestruction 1 Inio Asano
Pages: 200
Genre/Format: Manga
Series: Dead Dead Demons Dededede Destruction #1
Language: German
Goodreads

Ms. Marvel Vol. 1 G. Willow Wilson
Pages: 124
Genre: Graphic Novel, Young Adult, Fiction
Format: Paperback
Series: Ms. Marvel #1
Language: German
Goodreads

All in all, I bought 7 books. I really didn’t think that it would be that many (for me personally) this month. Something else I bought was an anti-stress coloring book for adults!

Which books did you buy last month?
Have you read any of the ones I bought?

2 thoughts on “June | Haul

    1. Thanks very much! I’m already a few pages in, but I feel like a reading slump is about to happen for me 😦 Yeah, I just had to get Ms. Marvel after hearing so many good things about it! Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

