Since today is the 31st of July and I don’t think I will get another book done, here is my wrap up for July! I was able to read 2 books, 1 graphic novel and 5 volumes of different manga. All in all I read around 1600 pages, which is around 100 pages less than in June.

Hardcovers and Paperbacks

General

Passagier 23 by Sebastian Fitzek
Pages: 434 | Rating: 4/5 | Goodreads

Graphic Novels

Ms. Marvel, Vol. 1 by G. Willow Wilson
Pages: 124 | Rating: 4/5 | Goodreads

Manga

Welcome to the NHK! Vol. 1 by Tatsuhiko Takimoto, Kenji Ooiwa
Pages: 192 | Rating: 2/5 | Goodreads
My first impression of this can be found here.

Dead Dead Demon’s Dededededestruction 1 by Inio Asano
Pages: 200 | Rating: 5/5 | Goodreads
My first impression of this can be found here.

Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 3 by Sui Ishida
Pages: 192 | Rating: 4/5 | Goodreads

Yotsubato!, Vol. 06 by Kiyohiko Azuma
Pages: 208 | Rating: 1/5 | Goodreads

Yotsubato!, Vol. 07 by Kiyohiko Azuma
Pages: 208 | Rating: 0/5 | Goodreads
Why does this have to be so stupid? I’m fed up. Not going to continue this series.

E-books

Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes by Karin Slaughter
Pages: 67 | Rating: 4/5 | Goodreads
My review of this book can be found here.


What have you been reading in July?

3 thoughts on “July | Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

