Bout of Books 17 | To Be Read

Time Devoted to Reading

I will be reading during the week and probably not as much on the weekend. However, I will be working on a night shift, starting from 10 PM to 6 AM from Monday to Friday. Regardless of my strange sleep schedule I hope I will get lots of books done.

My Goals

► Read 800 pages!

► Finish at least one book!

► Have fun!

Books to Read

Kindle Editions

A Clash of Kings | 931 pages (457 pages left)

Losing It | 280 pages

Hardcovers + Paperbacks

The Rosie Project | 350 pages

► The Nightmare | 618 pages

One thought on “Bout of Books 17 | To Be Read

Leave a Reply

