Bout of Books 17 | Update #1

For the first day of this readathon, I think I did quite well. I did have a lot of personal appointments which restricted my time immensely, but I got to read half of my first book anyway. Losing It is very enjoyable and a light read so far! I didn’t participate in the first challenge, but we’ll see. Sadly, I missed the Twitter chat, too. I hope that I can make it for the next one, however. How did your first day go?

Number of pages I’ve read today: 134

Total number of pages I’ve read: 134

Number of books I finished today: –

Books: Losing It (48% – 134 pages)

Leave a Reply

