Bout of Books 17 | Update #3

I did make some progress with my second book and it’s not that much, but I am not beating myself up about it! At the moment I am finding it extraordinarily hard to read my physical books. Reading on my Kindle is something I’ve gotten so used to that it’s hard for me to break that habit. I am way faster on my Kindle, too. Well, at least The Rosie Project is interesting enough to keep going! To reach the 800 pages I set up as my goal though, I need to speed up a little. Without getting too sentimental, the Bout of Books is a lot of fun and I like posting these updates and push myself to read more. Keep reading!

Number of pages I’ve read today: 66

Total number of pages I’ve read: 346

Number of books I finished today: –

Books: The Rosie Project (66 pages)

Leave a Reply

