Bout of Books 17 | Update #4

This readathon is nearly done and I am totally behind on the pages I wanted to read! I’m only halfway through The Rosie Project and it’s really enjoyable although frustrating at times. I gotta speed up and hope to be able to finish The Rosie Project soon so I can still fit some A Clash of Kings into my schedule.

Number of pages I’ve read today: 107

Total number of pages I’ve read: 453

Number of books I finished today: –

Books: The Rosie Project (107 pages)

Finished Books: Losing It

One thought on “Bout of Books 17 | Update #4

Leave a Reply

