Bout of Books 17 | Wrap Up

What a great readathon this has been! Although I didn’t participate in any challenges, I did a lot of reading (and some listening). I decided to ditch my TBR for the last day and do some reading of books that I randomly felt like reading and listening to. I borrowed the audio book of The Wall from our local library, was only recently approved for an eARC or Year of No Clutter on NetGalley and found out that Never Never: Part One of Three was free on Amazon so I downloaded it. I’ve been listening to The Wall in my car and it’s really well read. Also, thanks to Lisa @ Captivated Reader and Gretchen @ ChicNerdReads for leaving nice, motivating comments during this readathon! Once again, finally, look at what and how much I’ve read today!

Number of pages I’ve read and listened to today: 334

Total number of pages I’ve read: 966

Number of books I finished today: 1

Books: The Wall (2 hours 30 minutes | 276 pages), Year of No Clutter (5% – 16 pages), Never Never (28% – 42 pages)

Finished Books: Losing It, The Rosie Project, The Wall

Summary: I am so happy to announce that I managed to fulfill all of my three goals! I read 966 out of the 800 pages that I anticipated, I finished not only one, but three books and I had lots of fun. I’m definitely looking forward to be participating in the next Bout of Books.

Leave a Reply

