The Entertainer Blogger Award

enterta.png

For this award I was nominated by the lovely Lara @ The Heathen. You can find her version of this award here. Check out her blog, she’s amazing!

The Rules

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog. – Thanks!
Add these rules to your post.
Answer all the questions below.
Display the award picture in your post.
Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

The Questions

Q1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?

As I have mentioned quite a lot of times already, I have always had the desire to express myself. Something about blogs and blogging has been so intriguing ever since I started my journey on the internet. I want to be heard and express my opinions. Now, let me share a secret with you: I have had a blog once, but I didn’t tell anyone. Once I started to get some interactions and followers going on said blog, a friend of mine also discovered it. I deleted it immediately and never talked about it again.

Even now not a single person I know in real life knows that I have this blog here and talk about books. At least I hope so.

Q2. What is your favorite book?

Without a doubt, forever and always, it is The Great Gatsby. My favorite manga of all time is Oyasumi Punpun. I need to mention that because I love both of them with a deep and burning passion.

Q3. What do you dislike the most?

Injustice. Mein Sinn für Gerechtigkeit ist sehr stark ausgeprägt. Ever since I was little I was into anime and with One Piece and Detective Conan as major childhood favorites, I learned from them and their behavior. Which is where I got my sense of justice from.

Q4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?

I am hardly ever at a mall, but if I had to go with something, I would go with those big, cheap slices of pizza.

Q5. What is your favorite pastime?

Reading and sleeping, I do not care how boring this may sound, a lot of you know that these are the best things in the world.

The Nominees

Kate @ The Nerdy Novelty
Gretchen @ ChicNerdReads
Reg @ She Latitude
Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads
Leticia @ Shh, I Am Reading
Emma @ The Terror of Knowing
Nagina @ OhBookish
Giovanna @ Book Coma Blog

12 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

    1. Yay! I hope you do! However, I feel like I had read it at exactly the right moment in my life and I fear my love for it is very irrational. Have fun with it and let me know! If you’ll write a review for it, please leave me a link to it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

