September Wrap Up

This was the last month of my holidays and I did have a lot of time on my hands to read. Hence I am happy to tell you that I managed to get 9 books done. At first I wanted to say that I am proud (and I still somewhat want to), but then I stumbled across nearly all of your wrap ups and everyone seems to be reading at least ten books a month, or so it seems!

What I Read

Never Never: Part One of Three by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher
159 pages | Romance, Contemporary, Mystery | Goodreads | ★★★★☆

Never Never: Part Two of Three by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher
157 pages | Romance, Contemporary, Mystery | Goodreads | ★★★☆☆

Never Never: Part Three of Three by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher
92 pages | Romance, Contemporary, Mystery | Goodreads | ★★☆☆☆

You by Caroline Kepnes
505 pages | Thriller, Fiction, Contemporary | Goodreads | ★★★★★

Gossip Girl #3: All I Want is Everything by Cecily von Ziegesar
225 pages | Chick Lit, YA, Contemporary |  Goodreads | ★★★☆☆

Der Seelenbrecher by Sebastian Fitzek, Simon Jäger (narrator)
7 hours (368 pages) | Thriller, Mystery | Goodreads | ★★★★☆

Desert Flower by Waris Dirie
280 pages | Nonfiction, Biography | Goodreads | ★★★★★

Juliet, Naked by Nick Hornby
6 hours (403 pages) | Contemporary, Fiction | Goodreads | ★★☆☆☆

Switch Girl!! 09 by Natsumi Aida
208 pages | Manga, Shojo | Goodreads | ★★★☆☆

What I Bought

Der Seelenbrecher, Audible

1Q84, Audible

What I Reviewed

Juliet, Naked by Nick Hornby

All I Want is Everything by Cecily von Ziegesar

What Else I Posted

Top Ten Tuesday

Favorite TV Shows

Favorite Manga of All Time

Tags

This Or That Book Tag

The Goodreads Book Tag

I Messed Up Tag

Awards

The Liebster Award #2

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Entertainer Blogger Award

Random

What I Watched in July and August

All in All

9 books read

2397 pages done


So, how many books did you read in September? 

Leave a Reply

