The Books I Got Rid Of #1 [Summer Holiday Edition]

Living a more minimalist life has been something I have been striving for a few months now. I took all summer to get rid of more and more clutter in general. As it is, this also included books. In fact, I want to get to a point where I only own very little to no physical books. I am trying to buy e-books, if I buy books at all. Now this is the first post in which I will shortly mention the books I got rid of. I either donated them, sold them or just simply gave them away. Giving books away doesn’t mean that I didn’t like them, it’s just more convenient for me to do so.

Ms. Marvel, which I gave to my dearest best friend

The Rosie Project, which I donated to my local library

Mini Shopaholic, which I donated to my local library

You, which I donated to my local library

Atonement, which I donated to a charity shop

The Knife of Never Letting Go, which I donated to a charity shop

3 thoughts on “The Books I Got Rid Of #1 [Summer Holiday Edition]

Leave a Reply

