The Books I Got Rid Of #2

Let’s unhaul some books once again. Although the #1 post on this hasn’t been done too long ago, I still decided to share this with you. If you wanna know about the books I got rid of during the summer, simply click here. Those were not too many, but now I am getting real. As I have mentioned I am getting rid of lots of stuff and clutter at the moment. Clutter also comes in the form of books I don’t enjoy or have no intent of reading ever again. Books that someone else might love. Here we go!

These will be donated to a charity shop

Gossip Girl #1

It

Dream of Orchids

Ice Trap

The Remains of the Day

New Moon

Eclipse (two copies, one in English and one in German)

Breaking Dawn (two copies, one in English and one in German)

Totenbraut

Splitterherz

Why Vegan

Bonus: Books I read as a child + most of you won’t have ever heard of them

Sieben Pfoten für Penny: Liebesbriefe vom Känguru

Paula Pepper ermittelt: Die verschwundene Statue

Lola in geheimer Mission

Panic on the Set


Have you recently gotten rid of any books?

3 thoughts on “The Books I Got Rid Of #2

Leave a Reply

