Top Ten Tuesday | Books I’ve Added To My TBR Lately

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted and created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week there is a bookish topic for which one can create a list of 10 (or more or less) items that fit said theme! This week’s amazing topic is:

November 8: Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

To be honest, I had been looking for a way to share my additions to my To Be Read pile anyway! Let’s get straight into it, I’m really excited.

1 When Hitler Took Cocaine and Lenin Lost His Brain: History’s Unknown Chapters by Giles Milton

History, Nonfiction | Goodreads

2 Cam Girl by Elliot Wake

New Adult, Contemporary | Goodreads

Annie on My Mind by Nancy Garden

Young Adult, GLBT | Goodreads

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler

Young Adult, Contemporary | Goodreads

The Fire Horse Girl by Kay Honeyman

Historical Fiction, Young Adult | Goodreads

I Believe in a Thing Called Love by Maurene Goo

Young Adult, Contemporary | Goodreads

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

Young Adult, Contemporary | Goodreads

The Girl with a Clock for a Heart by Peter Swanson

Mystery, Thriller | Goodreads

Difficult Women by Roxane Gay

Short Stories, Fiction | Goodreads

10 Nina is Not OK by Shappi Khorsandi

Young Adult, Contemporary | Goodreads


 Which books have you recently added to your TBR?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books I’ve Added To My TBR Lately

  1. I’ve read Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon and it’s quite good. Hope you enjoy it too! And the other books also look interesting. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

