Joining Bout of Books 18! | Sign Up & TBR

Sign Up

I am so excited! All year around I am always looking forward to the next Bout of Books readathon! This is the fourth time of me participating, with the first two times being when I’d not yet had this blog here. My first time participating as Nefarious Reader can be found here. So, taken from the official website for Bout of Books, as always here comes the official blurb!

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 2nd and runs through Sunday, January 8th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 18 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

Time Devoted To Reading

Fortunately, there is no university for me from the 2nd of January to the 8th of January. Therefore I will be trying to read as much as possible during that time.

Goals

Read 1500 pages

Finish 2 whole books

Have fun

Participate in the Twitter chats

To Be Read

This will be so much fun. All in all, that makes a total of 2064 pages that I am aiming to read.

Year of No Clutter: A Memoir

Am I Normal Yet?

Magellan

A Darker Shade of Magic

Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls

Lord of the Flies

Updates

I know that some might find it a little annoying, but I will be posting my updates at the end of each day in a separate post for each update.


Will you also be participating?

3 thoughts on “Joining Bout of Books 18! | Sign Up & TBR

Leave a Reply

