Manga I Plan On Reading in 2017 + Anime To Watch

Part of me being a bookish person also includes liking manga a lot. For 2017, I wanna read more of it. In this post I am going to introduce you to manga series I wanna start as well as go on with. Additionally, I’ll list anime I want to start and finish as well! As always, you can find me on MyAnimeList.

Manga To Read

Start

Aria

Aqua

Boku Girl

Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru!

Kimi wa Midara na Boku no Joou

Hitoribocchi no ○○ Seikatsu

Read On

Dead Dead Demon’s Dededededestruction

Tokyo Ghoul

Girls of the Wild’s

Anime To Watch

Start

Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren

Kuragehime

Nichijou

Koe no Katachi

Ao Haru Ride

Finish

Neon Genesis Evangelion | 11/26

Hataraku Maou-sama! | 1/13

Kill la Kill | 9/24


Do you have any plans on reading any manga or watch anime in 2017?

4 thoughts on “Manga I Plan On Reading in 2017 + Anime To Watch

Leave a Reply

