Bout of Books 18 | Update #3

This is not going as well as I would like it to. I am reading less every day, so my goal for day 4 is to actually make a lot of progress. Additionally, I realized that I am just not good at reading books I chose beforehand. Therefore the TBR for Bout of Books was pretty much useless, because I am reading completely different books. So, here is an update on the books I am actually planing on reading throughout the next few days: 1Q84, Year Of No Clutter and Head First C. After making more progress with those I will choose other books to read. Well, let’s have a look at my progress today.

Number of pages I’ve read today: 49

Total number of pages I’ve read: 319

Today’s Books:  1Q84 (1h – 33 pages), Year Of No Clutter (5% – 16 pages)

Books I finished today: –

All the books I finished: 1


Leave a Reply

