Bout of Books 18 | Final Update

The Bout of Books 18 readathon has ended. As you might have guessed, I am not too happy with the progress I made throughout the week. Now, I only finished half of the goals I set out for myself. I read one book and had fun, but that was it. I wish I’d have had more time on my hands. However, I’ll certainly be participating in the next Bout of Books as well!

Number of pages I’ve read today: 103

Total number of pages I’ve read: 518

Today’s Books: The Madman’s Tale (3h – 103 pages)

Books I finished today: –

All the books I finished: 1


2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 18 | Final Update

  1. Looks like you did well in this round of BOB!! I completed my reading goals for BOB and then some.

    I also had fun participating in a few of the readathon challenges and posting comments on other people’s blogs throughout the week.

    Have fun reading the rest of the year and hope to see you in the next BOB Readathon!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

