For the first month in probably ever, I actually stuck to the books I had set out for that month. I nearly only read books from this TBR post for February. In the following short list, I will mention every book from said post and format it whether I have read it or not. If a work was read in February, I will make it bold, if I have at least started or read parts of it, it will be italic and a book I have not even remotely looked at at all, will be crossed out.

Keeping the Distance by Clarisse David 180 pages | ★★★★✰ | My review

The Girls by Emma Cline 11 hours | ★★★✰✰

The Madman’s Tale by John Katzenbach 20 hours  ★✰✰✰✰ | Goodreads review

1Q84 #3 by Haruki Murakami 17 hours ★★★★✰

Bad Little Girl by Frances Vick | 325 pages ★★★✰✰

The Girl in 6E by A. R. Torre 352 pages  | 45 pages done

Songs of Our Breakup by Jay E. Tria 183 pages | 31 pages done

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi | 305 pages |

Harmless Like You by Rowan Hisayo Buchanan 308 pages |

Human Acts by Han Kang 224 pages |

Lebensgeister by Banana Yoshimoto 160 pages |

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler 416 pages |

Lying Out Loud by Kody Keplinger 368 pages |

Only Ever Yours by Louise O’Neill 400 pages |

A Clash Of Kings by George R. R. Martin 931 pages |

Other Books

Nina is Not Ok by Shappi Khorsandi | 352 pages | ★★★★★ | My review

And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie | 4 hours | 1 hour 30 minutes done

All in all, that makes 960 pages read and around 48 hours I spent listening to audio books.

All The Books I Bought In February

All of the following books were used before I bought them, none were new.

The Secret History

Abgeschnitten

The Silmarillion

c4udwz5wiaaho7b

The Summer Of Chasing Mermaids

Lying Out Loud

mon

Clumsy

The Big Lie

biglie

Gossip Girl #4: Because I’m Worth it

Gossip Girl #5: I Like It Like That

gg


How was February for you?

3 thoughts on “February | Wrap-Up + Haul

Leave a Reply

