Week of No Clutter + Rafflecopter Giveaway!

You might have read my review of Year of No Clutter from a few days ago! In celebration of its publication yet another post will be published by me. As you were able to tell by my overall positive review, I was inspired after reading it. Decluttering and thoughtful consumerism is something that grew dear to my heart within the last year. I myself tried to be more conscious and to downsize.

As I already stated in my review, I was approved for an eARC on NetGalley in exchange for an honest review by Sourcebooks, who were also so kind to send out more information and material for this great book which made this post possible.

Week of No Clutter

It is not that easy, I know. But don’t sweat it! From March 7-14, you can sign-up to get a newsletter each day with tips, advice and videos from Eve Schaub herself in order to be able to conquer your clutter! You can sign up here. I would love to see lots of you get involved!

clutterweek.jpg

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Little did I know, only cuties with non-free WordPresses can add Rafflecopter widgets directly to their site, yet I still hope you are going to follow the following link to win 1 of 5 copies of Year of No Clutter by Eve Schaub!

Click Me To Win A Book!


Leave a Reply

