Wrap-Up | June 2017

Awkwardly enough, this post was automatically published today when it was not yet done, but now I’ve found the time to complete it. For June, I’ve done better again reading-wise. During June I managed to finish 7 books, 4 of which were audiobooks.

Paperbacks

Lying Out Loud | Kody Keplinger | 368 pages | YA, Contemporary | ★★★★★

Citrus Vol.2 | Saburo Uta | 180 pages | Manga, Yuri | ★★☆☆☆

E-books

Songs of Our Breakup | Jay E. Tria | 183 pages | New Adult, Romance | ★★★★☆

Audiobooks

mon

The Vegetarian | Han Kang | 192 pages | Fiction, Contemporary | ★★★★☆

Into The Water | Paula Hawkins | 388 pages | Mystery, Thriller | ☆☆☆☆★

From the Under Suspicion series by Mary Higgins Clark:

8 thoughts on “Wrap-Up | June 2017

      1. Oh really? Thanks so much! ❤ Can I get back to you on that? I have a couple books that I want to get through now and I also mean to write more again, but it would be awesome if I could borrow it sometime later.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

