After a long time, it’s finally time again to set up a TBR for the month. The current semester just ended more or less and now I’ve got more time on my hands to read. Therefore I wanted to take the time and plan out my reading for the month, since I am also currently binge watching all of Elementary. All in all, I wanna read an amount of 12 books this July. (which is a lot for me, but probably not for most of you)

Straight From The Bookshelf

yaa1.jpg

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi | 320 pages

31145133

I Believe in a Thing Called Love by Maurene Goo | 336 pages

meyer.jpg

The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner by Stephenie Meyer | 200 pages

awef

Shadow Creek by Joy Fielding | 384 pages

Because I’m Worth It by Cecily von Ziegesar | Gossip Girl #4 | 234 pages

I Like It Like That by Cecily von Ziegesar | Gossip Girl #5 | 224 pages

511jgsgxsnl

Women in Science: 50 Fearless Pioneers Who Changed the World by Rachel Ignotofsky

On The Kindle

eee.png

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

The Girl in 6E by A.R. Torre | 54% done

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle | 51% done

Listening To

Zerschunden by Michael Tsokos | Listened to 1 hour and 30 minutes already

Misterioso by Arne Dahl | Listened to 30 minutes already


Leave a Reply

